Scheduled maintenance: Articulate 360
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Articulate
Completed
We have completed maintenance and all services are back online and functioning normally.
Posted 4 months ago. Dec 19, 2018 - 01:49 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Dec 19, 2018 - 01:00 UTC
Scheduled
Hi there, Articulate 360 users. We’ll be doing some urgent maintenance on Tuesday, December 18 starting at 5 pm PST/8 pm EST. It should only take a few minutes, but you won't be able to access Articulate 360 or sign up for a free trial of Articulate 360 while we’re working on it. We’re sorry for the trouble, and we'll let you know as soon as we’re done!
Posted 4 months ago. Dec 17, 2018 - 22:36 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Articulate 360 (Review, Content Library, Rise, Products) and Account Management.